Photo: Quinn Dombrowski

Our Leadership Team

Visit Seattle Internal Leadership Team

  • Tom Norwalk

    President & CEO

    Office 206.461.5833

  • Rob Hampton

    Senior Vice President, Convention Sales & Services

    Office 206.461.5830

  • Ali Daniels

    Vice President, Marketing

    Office 206.461.5804

  • David Blandford

    Vice President, Communications

    Office 206.461.5806

  • Kris Cromwell

    Vice President, Finance

    Office 206.461.5821

Visit Seattle Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Matt Murphy, Chair
Executive Vice President
Paramount Hotels

Leslie Kunde, Vice Chair
Director, Customer Relations
The Boeing Company

Steve Vissotzky, Past Chair
Managing Director
Grand Hyatt Seattle & Hyatt at Olive 8

Chad Mackay, Finance Chair
President & COO
El Gaucho Hospitality

Mark Barbieri
Executive Vice President
Washington Real Estate Holdings LLC

Frank Finneran
Frank K. Finneran & Company

Carla Murray
Senior Vice President
Starwood Hotels & Resorts

Craig Schafer
Hotel Ändra

Jeffrey Wright
Space Needle LLC


Zahoor Ahmed
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President
R.C. Hedreen Co.

Jeff Blosser
Washington State Convention Center

Mark Bocchi
Managing Director, Sales & Community Marketing
Alaska Airlines

Brian Canlis
Managing Owner

Kevin Clark
President & CEO
Argosy Cruises & Tillicum Village

Howard Cohen
Vice President & General Manager
Clise Properties

Tom Douglas
Seatown Restaurant Group

Brian Flaherty
Vice President
Columbia Hospitality

Tony Gonchar
Director, Pacific Northwest Sales
Delta Air Lines

Ilse Harley
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

Diane Holliday Germain
General Manager
The Westin Seattle

Yogi Hutsen
President & CEO
Coastal Hotel Group

Sam Johnson
General Manager
Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Kati Quigley
Senior Director, Worldwide Partner Group, Community Events
Microsoft Corporation

Keri Robinson
Are Managing Director, Starwood Hotels & Resorts
General Manager, Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Shannon Sheron
General Manager
Motif Seattle

Chris Sparkman
Owner/Director of Winemaking
Sparkman Cellars

Matt Van Der Peet
General Manager
The Westin Bellevue

Tom Waithe
Regional Director of Operations
Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants

Bill Weise
General Manager
Silver Cloud Hotel-Seattle Stadium

Advisory Board

Sally Bagshaw
Seattle City Councilmember
Seattle City Council

Carmen Best
Deputy Chief
Seattle Police Department

Courtney Gregoire
Port of Seattle Commission

Jenne Neptune
President, Seattle Hotel Asociation
General Manager, Alexis Hotel

Jon Scholes
President & CEO
Downtown Seattle Association

Brian Stading
Chair, Seattle Sports Commission
President, West Region, CenturyLink

Steve Warner
President & CEO
Washington State Wine Commission




Seattle’s best every month in your inbox

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book a Hotel

Partner Advertisements